Shop
Order within 12 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
POSEY PEDDLER
Local Jonesboro, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always I am exceptionally pleased with the delivery.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

What a beautiful pick-me-up for my friend in the hospital. The flowers really brightened her day and helpled make her recovery easier. I can always count on Posey Peddler.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the arrangements and the Ladies at our office loved them!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

On time and very nice arrangement . Very Pleased !!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and very well presented; great job. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful!! Great job!!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Posey Peddler get's the job done everytime.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I sent the flowers to my friend in the hospital she loved them so much she had her husband text me a picture of them. They were so beautiful.
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I sent an arrangement to my boyfriends mother in Jonesboro for thanksgiving. As soon as she got them, she called me crying saying they were beautiful and it was exactly what she needed! Posey Peddler delivered at the time i requested! I will definitely use this shop again!
Date: Aug 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered the snack basket online, did not see it at all. However, the family that it was ordered for and delivered to was very happy with it.
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 19, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MS

The ordering process was FANTASTIC!!! Laura helped me so much!!!!!! She helped me put together a plant and candy arrangement and even though I called late afternoon, they told me they would deliver today!!
Date: Mar 23, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MO

I recently sent flowers to my grandmother in Jonesboro for her 83rd birthday from the Posey Peddler. Delivery was prompt, the driver courteous and the arrangement of tulips were outrageously beautiful. I will definitely use them again and recommend them when looking for a florist in Jonesboro!
Date: Oct 24, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

soooooooo beautiful!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jonesboro, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

POSEY PEDDLER
135 Southwest Drive
Jonesboro, AR. 72401
Local: (870) 932-2231

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase